Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyndall Waters
Athletics Director
(205) 226-7795 kwaters@bsc.edu
Sheri S. Salmon
Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services
(205) 226-4692 ssalmon@bsc.edu
Jennifer Jones
Assistant Athletics Director/Media Relations (FB, WVB, WBB, TF, SB, TN)
(205) 226-7732 sportsinfo@bsc.edu
Kadin Pounders
Assistant Sports Information Director (XC, SOC, S&D, MBB, BSB, LAX, GLF)
(205) 226-4905 khpounde@bsc.edu
Ann Dielen
Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator
(205) 226-4891 adielen@bsc.edu
Mike Robinson
Director of Physical Fitness and Recreation
(205) 226-4936 mrobinso@bsc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Morris
Head Athletic Trainer
205-226-4946 rmmorris@bsc.edu
Daniel Lindsey
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(205) 226-7729 dlindsey@bsc.edu
James Ruby
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(205) 226-7729 jeruby@bsc.edu
Alyssa Parrinello
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(205) 226-7729 agparrin@bsc.edu

Administration Assistants

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Irene Whiddon
Athletics, Physical Fitness and Recreation Assistant
(205) 226-4935 iwhiddon@bsc.edu
June Odom
Administrative Assistant - Sports Center
(205) 226-7800 jodom@bsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Weisberg
Head Baseball Coach
(205) 226-4797 jweisber@bsc.edu
J.D. Hulse
Assistant Coach
205-226-4996 jdhulse@bsc.edu
Nathan Bland
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(205) 226-7779 nbland@bsc.edu
Ivey Starling
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Graves
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(205) 226-4898 cgraves@bsc.edu
Jason Parrish
Assistant Coach
(205) 226-4890 jparrish@bsc.edu
Zac Richards
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(205) 226-4889 zrichard@bsc.edu
Bill Thom
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(205) 226-4888

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ricks
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(205) 226-7733 maricks@bsc.edu
Amanda Patton
Assistant Coach
(205)226-7734 akpatton@bsc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Cox
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(205) 226-7780 kcox@bsc.edu
Sara Portella
Assistant Coach, Distance

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Cox
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(205) 226-7780 kcox@bsc.edu
Sara Portella
Assistant Coach, Distance

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Joe White
Head Football Coach
(205) 226-7802 tjwhite@bsc.edu
Anthony Colucci
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(205) 226-7805 amcolucc@bsc.edu
John Perin
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
205-226-7808 jmperin@bsc.edu
Wil Truelove
Recruiting Coordinator/Defensive Line
(205) 226-7804 jwtruelo@bsc.edu
Cameron O'Neal
Defensive Backs
(205) 226-7806 coneal@bsc.edu
Nolan Coulter
Runningbacks
Kristopher Beauchamp
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Dexter Hottel
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brady Carson
Student Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Schmidt
Head Golf Coach
205-226-7763 rcschmid@bsc.edu
Carol Steinert
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Schmidt
Head Golf Coach
205-226-7763 rcschmid@bsc.edu
Carol Steinert
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Kear
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(205) 226-4897 ckear@bsc.edu
Carson Sterling
Assistant Coach
(205) 226-7792 clsterli@bsc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan Harris
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(205) 226-7736 leharris@bsc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Vinson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(205) 226-4997 gvinson@bsc.edu
Joe Nasco
Assistant Coach
(205) 226-4895 jmnasco@bsc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David DiPiazza
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(205) 226-7731 dcdipiaz@bsc.edu
Katelyn Geddings
Assistant Coach
(205) 226-4969 ksgeddin@bsc.edu
Hunter Gray
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimball Cassady
Head Softball Coach
(205) 226-7741 kcassady@bsc.edu
Jeffery Gillespie
Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toby Wilcox
Head Swimming & Diving Coach
(205) 226-4718 twilcox@bsc.edu
Jenna Petrocchi
Assistant Coach, Swimming
(205) 226-7779 jpetrocc@bsc.edu
Charlie Dunham
Assistant Coach, Diving

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Weinacker
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(205) 566-5854 jpweinac@bsc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ann Dielen
Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator
(205) 226-4891 adielen@bsc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Cox
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(205) 226-7780 kcox@bsc.edu
Ryan Petrocchi
Assistant Coach, Throws
(205) 226-7742 rpetrocc@bsc.edu
Mary Birdwell
Meet/Officials Coordinator, Jumps and Middle Distance
Sara Portella
Assistant Coach, Distance

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haven O'Quinn
Head Volleyball Coach
205-226-7735 hroquinn@bsc.edu
Katie McCormack
Assistant Coach
205-226-7776 kgmccorm@bsc.edu