header
  


Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Kyndall Waters Athletics Director kwaters@bsc.edu (205) 226-7795
Sheri S. Salmon Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services ssalmon@bsc.edu (205) 226-4692
Jennifer Jones Assistant Athletics Director/Media Relations (FB, WVB, WBB, TF, SB, TN) jajones@bsc.edu (205) 226-7732
Kadin Pounders Assistant Sports Information Director (XC, SOC, S&D, MBB, BSB, LAX, GLF) khpounde@bsc.edu (205) 226-4905
Ann Dielen Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator adielen@bsc.edu (205) 226-4891
Mike Robinson Director of Physical Fitness and Recreation mrobinso@bsc.edu (205) 226-4936

Athletic Training

Name Title Email Phone
Rachel Morris Head Athletic Trainer rmmorris@bsc.edu 205-226-4946
Daniel Lindsey Assistant Athletic Trainer dlindsey@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729
James Ruby Assistant Athletic Trainer jeruby@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729
Alyssa Parrinello Assistant Athletic Trainer agparrin@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729

Administration Assistants

Name Title Email Phone
Irene Whiddon Athletics, Physical Fitness and Recreation Assistant iwhiddon@bsc.edu (205) 226-4935
June Odom Administrative Assistant - Sports Center jodom@bsc.edu (205) 226-7800

Baseball

Name Title Email Phone
Jan Weisberg Head Baseball Coach jweisber@bsc.edu (205) 226-4797
J.D. Hulse Assistant Coach jdhulse@bsc.edu 205-226-4996
Ivey Starling Volunteer Assistant Coach
Nathan Bland Volunteer Assistant Coach nbland@bsc.edu (205) 226-7779

Men's Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Graves Head Men's Basketball Coach cgraves@bsc.edu (205) 226-4898
Jason Parrish Assistant Coach jparrish@bsc.edu (205) 226-4890
Zac Richards Volunteer Assistant Coach zrichard@bsc.edu (205) 226-4889
Bill Thom Volunteer Assistant Coach (205) 226-4888

Women's Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Ricks Head Women's Basketball Coach maricks@bsc.edu (205) 226-7733

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Mary Birdwell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Mary Birdwell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Email Phone
Tony Joe White Head Football Coach tjwhite@bsc.edu (205) 226-7802
Anthony Colucci Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line amcolucc@bsc.edu (205) 226-7805
John Perin Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers jmperin@bsc.edu 205-226-7808
Wil Truelove Recruiting Coordinator/Defensive Line jwtruelo@bsc.edu (205) 226-7804
Cameron O'Neal Defensive Backs coneal@bsc.edu (205) 226-7806
Cody Pearcy Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/WR's cmpearcy@bsc.edu (205) 226-7803
Kristopher Beauchamp Volunteer Assistant Coach
Chaz Ferdinand Volunteer Assistant Coach
Dexter Hottel Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jamar Posey Volunteer Assistant Coach
Noah Stokes Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Email Phone
Richard Schmidt Head Golf Coach rcschmid@bsc.edu 205-226-7763
Carol Steinert Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Email Phone
Richard Schmidt Head Golf Coach rcschmid@bsc.edu 205-226-7763
Carol Steinert Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Email Phone
Casey Kear Head Men's Lacrosse Coach ckear@bsc.edu (205) 226-4897
Sam Wyatt Assistant Coach sewyatt@bsc.edu (205) 226-7792

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Email Phone
Logan Harris Head Women's Lacrosse Coach leharris@bsc.edu (205) 226-7736

Men's Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
Greg Vinson Head Men's Soccer Coach gvinson@bsc.edu (205) 226-4997
Joe Nasco Assistant Coach jmnasco@bsc.edu (205) 226-4895

Women's Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
David DiPiazza Head Women's Soccer Coach dcdipiaz@bsc.edu (205) 226-7731
Katelyn Geddings Assistant Coach ksgeddin@bsc.edu (205) 226-4969
Hunter Gray Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Email Phone
Kimball Cassady Head Softball Coach kcassady@bsc.edu (205) 226-7741
Taylor Moon Volunteer Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Email Phone
Toby Wilcox Head Swimming & Diving Coach twilcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-4718
Jenna Petrocchi Assistant Coach, Swimming jpetrocc@bsc.edu (205) 226-7779
Charlie Dunham Assistant Coach, Diving

Men's Tennis

Name Title Email Phone
Jimmy Weinacker Head Men's Tennis Coach jpweinac@bsc.edu (205) 566-5854

Women's Tennis

Name Title Email Phone
Ann Dielen Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator adielen@bsc.edu (205) 226-4891

Track & Field

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Ryan Petrocchi Assistant Coach, Throws rpetrocc@bsc.edu (205) 226-7742
Mary Birdwell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Email Phone
Haven O'Quinn Head Volleyball Coach hroquinn@bsc.edu 205-226-7735
Katie McCormack Assistant Coach kgmccorm@bsc.edu 205-226-7776