Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyndall Waters
Athletics Director
(205) 226-4935 kwaters@bsc.edu
Jan Weisberg
Associate AD for Internal Relations/Head Baseball Coach
(205) 226-4797 jweisber@bsc.edu
Sheri S. Salmon
Assistant AD, Senior Woman Administrator
(205) 226-4692 ssalmon@bsc.edu
Jennifer Jones
Assistant AD for External Relations (FB, WVB, WBB, TF, SB, TN)
sportsinfo@bsc.edu
Kadin Pounders
Assistant Sports Information Director (XC, SOC, S&D, MBB, BSB, LAX, GLF)
(205) 226-4905 khpounde@bsc.edu
Mike Robinson
Director of Physical Fitness and Recreation
(205) 226-4936 mrobinso@bsc.edu
Irene Whiddon
Athletics, Physical Fitness and Recreation Assistant
(205) 226-4935 iwhiddon@bsc.edu
Rick Lester
Faculty Athletic Representative

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Morris
Head Athletic Trainer
(205) 226-4946 rmmorris@bsc.edu
Alyssa Parrinello
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(205) 226-7729 agparrin@bsc.edu
Laura Casey Reid
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(205) 226-4946
Demetrius Bailey
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Weisberg
Associate AD for Internal Relations/Head Baseball Coach
(205) 226-4797 jweisber@bsc.edu
J.D. Hulse
Assistant Coach
205-226-4996 jdhulse@bsc.edu
Ivey Starling
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Graves
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(205) 226-4898 cgraves@bsc.edu
Zac Richards
Assistant Coach
(205) 226-4889 zrichard@bsc.edu
J. Morgan Harter
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brian Beshera
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Paxton Dixon
Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Ricks
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(205) 226-7733 maricks@bsc.edu
Amanda Patton
Assistant Coach
(205)226-7734 akpatton@bsc.edu
Allen McGowan
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Tianna Hill
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Gracie Murray
Student Assistant

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Cox
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(205) 226-7780 kcox@bsc.edu
Jenna Wesley
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Cox
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(205) 226-7780 kcox@bsc.edu
Jenna Wesley
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Joe White
Head Football Coach
(205) 226-7802 football@bsc.edu
Anthony Colucci
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(205) 226-7805 football@bsc.edu
John Perin
Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
(205) 226-7808 football@bsc.edu
Wil Truelove
Recruiting Coordinator/Defensive Line
(205) 226-7804 football@bsc.edu
Nolan Coulter
Wide Receivers
(205) 226-7804 football@bsc.edu
Lee Menefee
Linebackers
(205) 226-7806 football@bsc.edu
Chad O'Melia
Running Backs
Andrew Thomas
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jon Williams
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Cole Murphy
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brady Carson
Student Assistant
Bryant Nelson
Student Assistant
Billy Swanson
Student Assistant
Demetrius Bailey
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Schmidt
Head Golf Coach
205-226-7763 rcschmid@bsc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Schmidt
Head Golf Coach
205-226-7763 rcschmid@bsc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Kear
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(205) 226-4897 ckear@bsc.edu
Carson Sterling
Assistant Coach
(205) 226-7792 clsterli@bsc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan Harris
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(205) 226-7736 leharris@bsc.edu
Hannah Landgrave
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Vinson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(205) 226-4997 gvinson@bsc.edu
Corey Smith
Assistant Coach
205-226-4895 clsmith@bsc.edu
Joe Nasco
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katelyn Geddings
Head Coach
(205) 226-4969 ksgeddin@bsc.edu
Katie Williams
Assistant Coach
(205) 226-7731 kawilli2@bsc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimball Cassady
Head Softball Coach
(205) 226-7741 kcassady@bsc.edu
Jeff Gillespie
Assistant Coach
(205) 441-3556 jdgilles@bsc.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toby Wilcox
Head Swimming & Diving Coach
(205) 226-4718 twilcox@bsc.edu
Hal McKay
Assistant Coach
Charlie Dunham
Assistant Coach, Diving

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Weinacker
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(205) 566-5854 jpweinac@bsc.edu
Ann Dielen
Director of Tennis/Senior Women's Administrator
(205) 226-4891 adielen@bsc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlee Petro
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(205) 226-4891 cmpetro@bsc.edu
Ann Dielen
Director of Tennis/Senior Women's Administrator
(205) 226-4891 adielen@bsc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Cox
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(205) 226-7780 kcox@bsc.edu
Ryan Petrocchi
Assistant Coach, Throws
(205) 226-7742 rpetrocc@bsc.edu
Mary Birdwell
Meet/Officials Coordinator, Jumps and Middle Distance
Jenna Wesley
Assistant Coach, Distance

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haven O'Quinn
Head Volleyball Coach
205-226-7735 hroquinn@bsc.edu
Jennifer McKannan
Assistant Coach
(205) 226-7776 jamckann@bsc.edu