header
  


Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Joe Dean Jr. Athletic Director jdean@bsc.edu (205) 226-4938
Kyndall Waters Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance kwaters@bsc.edu (205) 226-7795
Sarah Erreca Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations serreca@bsc.edu (205) 226-4905
Sheri Salmon Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services ssalmon@bsc.edu (205) 226-4692
Ann Dielen Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator adielen@bsc.edu (205) 226-4891
Mike Robinson Director of Physical Fitness and Recreation mrobinso@bsc.edu (205) 226-4936

Athletic Training

Name Title Email Phone
Kyle Southall Head Athletic Trainer ksouthal@bsc.edu (205) 226-4946
Daniel Lindsey Assistant Athletic Trainer dlindsey@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729
Rachel Morris Assistant Athletic Trainer
Morgan Wampler Assistant Athletic Trainer mwampler@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729
Dr. Wayne McGough Team Orthopaedic Surgeon
Dr. Jody Ortega Team Physician

Administration Assistants

Name Title Email Phone
Irene Whiddon Athletics, Physical Fitness and Recreation Assistant iwhiddon@bsc.edu (205) 226-4935
June Odom Administrative Assistant - Sports Center jodom@bsc.edu (205) 226-7800

Baseball

Name Title Email Phone
Jan Weisberg Head Baseball Coach jweisber@bsc.edu (205) 226-4797
Drew Briese Assistant Baseball Coach dbriese@bsc.edu (205) 226-4996
Nathan Bland Assistant Baseball Coach nbland@bsc.edu (205) 226-7779
Mike Coduto Assistant Baseball Coach mcoduto@bsc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Graves Head Men's Basketball Coach cgraves@bsc.edu (205) 226-4898
Jason Parrish Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jparrish@bsc.edu (205) 226-4890
Zac Richards Assistant Men's Basketball Coach zrichard@bsc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Ricks Head Women's Basketball Coach maricks@bsc.edu (205) 226-7733
Maisie Elston Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (205) 226-7734

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Mary Birdwell Cross Country/Track & Field Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Mary Birdwell Cross Country/Track & Field Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Email Phone
Eddie Garfinkle Head Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator egarfink@bsc.edu (205) 226-7802
Kynjee' Cotton Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line ktcotton@bsc.edu (205) 226-7806
Gerald Gann Volunteer Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs
Jake James Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers jjames@bsc.edu (205) 226-7808
Anthony McCall Assistant Football Coach - Corners aemccall@bsc.edu (205) 226-7803
Kyle Skierski Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line kkskiers@bsc.edu (205) 226-7807
Wil Truelove Assistant Football Coach - Safeties jwtruelo@bsc.edu (205) 226-7804
Paden Gaines Student Assistant Coach - Defense
Tyler Tidmore Student Assistant Coach - Offense
Joe White Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks jwhite1@bsc.edu (205) 226-7805

Men's Golf

Name Title Email Phone
Jason DeJiacomo Head Golf Coach jdejiaco@bsc.edu (205) 226-7763
Carol Steinert Assistant Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Email Phone
Jason DeJiacomo Head Golf Coach jdejiaco@bsc.edu (205) 226-7763
Carol Steinert Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Email Phone
Casey Kear Head Men's Lacrosse Coach ckear@bsc.edu (205) 226-4897
Malik Pedroso Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach mpedroso@bsc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Email Phone
Emily Wetmore Head Women's Lacrosse Coach ewetmore@bsc.edu (205) 226-7736
Courtney Williams Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach cwilliam@bsc.edu (205) 226-4944

Men's Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
Preston Goldfarb Head Men's Soccer Coach pgoldfar@bsc.edu (205) 226-4895
Greg Vinson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach gvinson@bsc.edu (205) 226-4997

Women's Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
Sean McBride Head Women's Soccer Coach smcbride@bsc.edu (205) 226-7731
Linda Amaya Assistant Women's Soccer Coach lamaya@bsc.edu (205) 226-4969

Softball

Name Title Email Phone
Kimball Cassady Head Softball Coach kcassady@bsc.edu (205) 226-7741
Emily Merritt Assistant Softball Coach elmerrit@bsc.edu
Steve Meyer Assistant Softball Coach smeyer@bsc.edu (205) 240-3748

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Email Phone
Toby Wilcox Head Swimming & Diving Coach twilcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-4718
Jenna Petrocchi Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach jpetrocc@bsc.edu (205) 226-7779

Men's Tennis

Name Title Email Phone
Jimmy Weinacker Head Men's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Email Phone
Ann Dielen Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator adielen@bsc.edu (205) 226-4891

Track & Field

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Ryan Petrocchi Assistant Track & Field Coach rpetrocc@bsc.edu (205) 226-7742
Mary Birdwell Cross Country/Track & Field Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Email Phone
Jeff White Head Volleyball Coach jwhite3@bsc.edu (205) 226-7735
Ashley Veach Assistant Volleyball Coach aveach@bsc.edu (205) 226-7776
Meredith Lee Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach