Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Kyndall Waters Athletics Director kwaters@bsc.edu (205) 226-7795
Sarah Erreca Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance serreca@bsc.edu (205) 226-4905
Sheri Salmon Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services ssalmon@bsc.edu (205) 226-4692
Jennifer Jones Assistant Athletics Director/Media Relations jajones@bsc.edu (205) 226-7732
Ann Dielen Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator adielen@bsc.edu (205) 226-4891
Mike Robinson Director of Physical Fitness and Recreation mrobinso@bsc.edu (205) 226-4936
Joe Dean Jr. Athletics Direct Report/Senior Vice President for Advancement jdean@bsc.edu (205) 226-4938

Athletic Training

Name Title Email Phone
Rachel Morris Head Athletic Trainer
Daniel Lindsey Assistant Athletic Trainer dlindsey@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729
Morgan Wampler Assistant Athletic Trainer mwampler@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729
James Ruby Assistant Athletic Trainer jeruby@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729

Administration Assistants

Name Title Email Phone
Irene Whiddon Athletics, Physical Fitness and Recreation Assistant iwhiddon@bsc.edu (205) 226-4935
June Odom Administrative Assistant - Sports Center jodom@bsc.edu (205) 226-7800

Baseball

Name Title Email Phone
Jan Weisberg Head Baseball Coach jweisber@bsc.edu (205) 226-4797
J.D. Hulse Assistant Coach
Nathan Bland Volunteer Assistant Coach nbland@bsc.edu (205) 226-7779

Men's Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Graves Head Men's Basketball Coach cgraves@bsc.edu (205) 226-4898
Jason Parrish Assistant Coach jparrish@bsc.edu (205) 226-4890
Zac Richards Volunteer Assistant Coach zrichard@bsc.edu (205) 226-4889
Bill Thom Volunteer Assistant Coach (205) 226-4888

Women's Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Ricks Head Women's Basketball Coach maricks@bsc.edu (205) 226-7733
Maisie Elston Assistant Coach mfelston@bsc.edu (205) 226-7734

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Mary Birdwell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Mary Birdwell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Email Phone
Tony Joe White Head Football Coach tjwhite@bsc.edu (205) 226-7802
Anthony Colucci Assistant Coach, Offensive Coordinator amcolucc@bsc.edu (205) 226-2803
Wil Truelove Assistant, Defensive Line/Kicking Game jwtruelo@bsc.edu (205) 226-7804
Cameron O'Neal Assistant, Defensive Backs coneal@bsc.edu (205) 226-7806
Cody Pearcy Assistant, Wide Receivers/Conditioning cmpearcy@bsc.edu (205) 226-7803
Gerald Gann Volunteer Assistant, Running Backs

Men's Golf

Name Title Email Phone
Richard Schmidt Head Golf Coach rcschmid@bsc.edu 205-226-7763
Carol Steinert Assistant Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Email Phone
Richard Schmidt Head Golf Coach rcschmid@bsc.edu 205-226-7763
Carol Steinert Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Email Phone
Casey Kear Head Men's Lacrosse Coach ckear@bsc.edu (205) 226-4897
Malik Pedroso Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach mpedroso@bsc.edu (205) 226-7759

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Email Phone
Courtney Williams Head Women's Lacrosse Coach cwilliam@bsc.edu (205) 226-4944
Logan Harris Assistant Coach leharris@bsc.edu (205) 226-7736

Men's Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
Greg Vinson Head Men's Soccer Coach gvinson@bsc.edu (205) 226-4997
Joe Nasco Assistant Coach jmnasco@bsc.edu (205) 226-4895

Women's Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
David DiPiazza Head Women's Soccer Coach dcdipiaz@bsc.edu (205) 226-7731
Katelyn Geddings Assistant Coach ksgeddin@bsc.edu (205) 226-4969

Softball

Name Title Email Phone
Kimball Cassady Head Softball Coach kcassady@bsc.edu (205) 226-7741
Steve Meyer Assistant Coach smeyer@bsc.edu (205) 240-3748
Taylor Moon Volunteer Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Email Phone
Toby Wilcox Head Swimming & Diving Coach twilcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-4718
Jenna Petrocchi Assistant Coach jpetrocc@bsc.edu (205) 226-7779

Men's Tennis

Name Title Email Phone
Jimmy Weinacker Head Men's Tennis Coach jpweinac@bsc.edu (205) 566-5854

Women's Tennis

Name Title Email Phone
Ann Dielen Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator adielen@bsc.edu (205) 226-4891

Track & Field

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Ryan Petrocchi Assistant Coach rpetrocc@bsc.edu (205) 226-7742
Mary Birdwell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Email Phone
Jeff White Head Volleyball Coach jwhite3@bsc.edu (205) 226-7735
Ashley Veach Assistant Coach aveach@bsc.edu (205) 226-7776