header
  


2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 38-9
Pct. .809
Conf. 14-1
Pct. .933
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-3
Away 15-2
Neutral 8-4
Games 47
Runs 327
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .401
Slugging % .432
Home Runs 30
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Emory
@ Mount Berry, GA (Berry College) Mount Berry, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
Emory
@ Mount Berry, GA (Berry College) Mount Berry, Ga.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ Methodist Fayetteville, N.C.
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Methodist
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Frostburg St.
@ Fayetteville, N.C. Fayetteville, N.C.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Covenant
Striplin Field
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Covenant
Striplin Field
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Covenant
Striplin Field
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
LaGrange
Striplin Field
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Huntingdon
Striplin Field
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Huntingdon
Striplin Field
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
Millsaps
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Hendrix
Striplin Field
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
Hendrix
Striplin Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Berry
Striplin Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Berry
Striplin Field
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Berry
Striplin Field
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 10 innings
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Centre *
Striplin Field
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Centre *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Centre *
Striplin Field
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Piedmont
Striplin Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Millsaps *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Millsaps *
Striplin Field
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
Millsaps *
Striplin Field
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
Dallas
@ USA Stadium (Millington, Tenn.) SCAC Championship (Millington, Tenn.)
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
Rhodes
@ USA Stadium (Millington, Tenn.) SCAC Championship (Millington, Tenn.)
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Trinity (Tex.)
@ USA Stadium (Millington, Tenn.) SCAC Championship (Millington, Tenn.)
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Millsaps
@ USA Stadium (Millington, Tenn.) SCAC Championship (Millington, Tenn.)
N
May
Wed May 16
vs
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Millington, Tenn. NCAA Central Regional NCAA Regional - Millington, Tenn. (USA Stadium)
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
Emory
@ Millington, TN (USA Stadium) NCAA Regional - Millington, Tenn. (USA Stadium)
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
Webster
@ USA Stadium, Millington, TN NCAA Regional
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Millington, TN NCAA Regional - Millington, Tenn. (USA Stadium)
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
Webster
@ Millington, Tenn. NCAA Regional Championship NCAA Regional - Millington, Tenn. (USA Stadium)
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event