header
  


2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 35-12
Pct. .745
Conf. 17-4
Pct. .810
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-5
Away 15-5
Neutral 3-2
Games 47
Runs 281
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .365
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 10
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
LaGrange
Striplin Field
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Blackburn
Striplin Field
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
North Park
Striplin Field
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Piedmont
Striplin Field
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
Sewanee *
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
Huntingdon
Striplin Field
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Millsaps *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
Millsaps *
Striplin Field
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Millsaps *
Striplin Field
H
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Covenant
Striplin Field
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney
Striplin Field
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
Hendrix *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Hendrix *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
Hendrix *
Striplin Field
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
New Paltz St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
Otterbein
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
Wooster
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Berry *
7 innings, Rome, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Emory
Striplin Field
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Final - 10 innings
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Centre *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Centre *
Striplin Field
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
Centre *
Striplin Field
H
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
Sewanee %
SAA Championship Opening Round (Striplin Field)
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Hendrix %
SAA Championship Opening Round (Striplin Field)
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Millsaps %
SAA Championship Opening Round (Striplin Field)
H
May
Mon May 05
vs
Final
Rhodes %
SAA Championship Title Series (Striplin Field)
H
Tue May 06
vs
Final
Rhodes %
SAA Championship Title Series (Striplin Field)
H
Wed May 14
vs
Final - 12 innings
Bridgewater (Va.) %
@ Loudermilk Baseball Field; Demorest, Ga. NCAA Division III South Regional - Demorest, Ga. (Loudermilk Field)
N
Fri May 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
Shenandoah %
@ Demorest, Ga. NCAA Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event