2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall 37-12-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 16-4-1
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 24-5-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 7-4
Games 50
Runs 308
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .364
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 13
February
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Schreiner
@ Jackson, Miss. Jackson, Miss.
N
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Jackson, Miss. Jackson, Miss.
N
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Adrian
Striplin Field
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Adrian
Striplin Field
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Transylvania
Striplin Field
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Oglethorpe *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oglethorpe *
Striplin Field
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oglethorpe *
Striplin Field
H
Tue Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Centre *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Centre *
Striplin Field
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Centre *
Striplin Field
H
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-5
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Covenant
Striplin Field
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Covenant
Striplin Field
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-2
William Paterson
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMat Invitational (Auburndale, Fla.)
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Endicott
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMat Invitational (Auburndale, Fla.)
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rutgers-Camden
@ Auburndale, FL RussMat Invitational (Auburndale, Fla.)
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMat Invitational (Auburndale, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Berry *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Berry *
Striplin Field
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final - 11 innings
T, 9-9
Berry *
Striplin Field
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Huntingdon
Striplin Field
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Sewanee *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Sewanee *
Striplin Field
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Sewanee *
Striplin Field
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Emory
Striplin Field
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-8
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 12-5
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-0
Birmingham Barons #
Regions Field
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Rhodes *
Striplin Field
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Rhodes *
Striplin Field
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Rhodes *
Striplin Field
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-5
LaGrange
Striplin Field
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-6
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
W, 11-2
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Centre %
SAA Championship (Striplin Field)
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Berry %
SAA Championship (Striplin Field)
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Oglethorpe %
SAA Championship (Striplin Field)
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
Berry %
SAA Championship (Striplin Field)
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Berry %
SAA Championship (Striplin Field)
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Rhodes %
SAA Championship Title Series (Striplin Field)
H
Sun May 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Rhodes %
SAA Championship Title Series (Striplin Field)
H
Wed May 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marietta %
@ Demorest, Ga. NCAA South Regional (Loudermilk Field - Piedmont College)
N
Thu May 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Pacific Lutheran %
@ Demorest, Ga. NCAA South Regional (Loudermilk Field - Piedmont College)
N
Fri May 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rhodes
@ Demorest, Ga. NCAA South Regional (Loudermilk Field - Piedmont College)
N
Fri May 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Pacific Lutheran %
@ Demorest, Ga. NCAA South Regional (Loudermilk Field - Piedmont College)
N
Sat May 16
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Emory
@ Demorest, Ga. (Piedmont College) NCAA D-III Championships - South Regional
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season