2019 Birmingham-Southern Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 08
at
5:00 PM EST
LaGrange
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM CST
LaGrange
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM CST
LaGrange
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Feb 17
at
12:00 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM CST
Depauw vs. Thomas More #
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:30 PM CST
DePauw
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM CST
Thomas More vs. North Park #
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:15 PM CST
Thomas More vs. Depauw #
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:30 PM CST
North Park
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM CST
North Park vs. Depauw #
@ at Striplin Field
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:30 AM CST
Thomas More
at Rickwood Field
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM CST
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:30 PM CST
Adrian
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:15 PM CST
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM CST
Wis.-Oshkosh vs. Adrian #
@ at Striplin Field
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
5:00 PM CST
Roanoke
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM CST
Roanoke
H
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM CST
Millsaps *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
5:00 PM CST
Millsaps *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM CDT
Millsaps *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Emory
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
6:00 PM CDT
Huntingdon
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Huntingdon
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Berry *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Berry *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Berry *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM EDT
Emory
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Oglethorpe *
Mitchell's Place Day
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Oglethorpe *
Mitchell's Place Day
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Covenant
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Centre *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Centre *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Centre *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM EDT
Piedmont
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
Professor Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference