2012 Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 424.7
Rush 240.0
Pass 184.7
Pts/game 34.9
Yds allowed 370.6
Rush allowed 169.7
Pass allowed 200.9
Pts allowed/game 21.1
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 41-14
LaGrange
Panther Stadium
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 45-38
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 61-14
Ave Maria
Panther Stadium
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 16-2
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 49-21
Austin ^
Panther Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 26-17
Wesley
Dover, Del.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 30-21
Trinity (Tex.) ^
Panther Stadium
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 31-19
Sewanee *
Panther Stadium (Homecoming)
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 45-14
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 35-21
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
* Conference
^ Division