2014 Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 396.2
Rush 207.5
Pass 188.7
Pts/game 19.5
Yds allowed 391.4
Rush allowed 168.8
Pass allowed 222.6
Pts allowed/game 29.5
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 34-28
LaGrange
Battle Field @ Panther Stadium
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 29-12
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 37-19
Stetson
Battle Field @ Panther Stadium
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 48-31
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 20-9
Sewanee *
Battle Field @ Panther Stadium
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 42-21
Southeastern Univ.
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 16-14
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 23-17
Berry *
Battle Field @ Panther Stadium
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 20-10
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 45-15
Centre *
Battle Field @ Panther Stadium
H
* Conference