2016 Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 340.9
Rush 183.3
Pass 157.6
Pts/game 23.4
Yds allowed 478.4
Rush allowed 196.2
Pass allowed 282.2
Pts allowed/game 40.7
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 47-27
LaGrange
Battle Field at Krulak Stadium
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 40-7
Alabama Prep Birmingham (JV) #
JV Game
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 49-28
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 21-16
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 36-21
Washington (Mo.) *
Battle Field at Krulak Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 38-34
Chicago *
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 47-17
Hendrix *
Battle Field at Krulak Stadium
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 41-28
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 50-16
Rhodes *
Battle Field at Krulak Stadium - HOMECOMING
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 45-30
Centre *
Battle Field at Krulak Stadium - Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 38-12
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference