2018 BSC Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
6:00 PM CDT
LaGrange
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
6:00 PM CDT
Huntingdon
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
6:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Austin *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM CDT
Berry *
Senior Day
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM CDT
Millsaps *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
Centre *
Senior Day
H
* Conference