2012 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 19
Goals 291
Assists 157
Goals/ game 15.32
Shots/ game 42.9
Shot % 35.7
February
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 21-4
Lynchburg
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 11-5
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 27-2
Huntingdon
Panther Stadium
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Guilford
@ Greenville, S.C. Greenville, S.C. (Kroc Center Field, 424 Westfield St.)
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Adrian
@ Knoxville, Tenn. Knoxville, Tenn. (Univ. of Tenn.)
N
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 25-3
Piedmont
Panther Stadium
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 21-10
Mass.-Boston
Panther Stadium
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 17-4
Southwestern (Tex.) *
Georgetown, Texas
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 23-6
Dallas *
Irving, Texas
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Colorado Col. *
Panther Stadium
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Hendrix *
Panther Stadium
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 24-0
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 21-2
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 17-2
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 16-14
Centre *
Panther Stadium
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Sewanee *
Panther Stadium (Senior Day)
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 22-7
Centre
SCAC Semifinal - Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Colorado Col.
SCAC Championship Game 2012 SCAC Championship (Panther Stadium)
H
May
Wed May 09
at
Final
L, 13-2
Stevenson
NCAA First Round (Stevenson, Md.)
A
* Conference