header
  


2013 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-3
Games 17
Goals 187
Assists 82
Goals/ game 11.00
Shots/ game 40.6
Shot % 27.1
January
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM CST
Auburn University Club Team #
Panther Stadium
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM CST
Univ. of Tennessee Club Team
Panther Stadium
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Goucher
@ Greensboro, N.C. Guilford College (Greensboro, N.C.)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Carthage
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes College)
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - OT
Ferrum
Panther Stadium
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Greensboro
@ Atlanta, GA West Forsyth High School Cumming, Ga. (West Forsyth High School)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
St. John Fisher
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Lambert High School)
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Millsaps *
Panther Stadium
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Kean
Panther Stadium
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Hendrix *
Panther Stadium
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
Berry *
Panther Stadium
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
Panther Stadium
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Hendrix
SAA Championship Quarterfinals
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
Sewanee
SAA Championship Semifinals (Sewanee, Tenn.)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event