2017 BSC Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 180
Assists 124
Goals/ game 10.59
Shots/ game 35.2
Shot % 30.1
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM CST
Ala.-Huntsville #
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 23-9
Piedmont
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Washington College
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 20-8
Roanoke
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-7
McDaniel
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Otterbein
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Southern Virginia
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Huntingdon
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 23-5
Millsaps *
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 17-9
Rhodes *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 12-7
Sewanee *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 10-9
Centre *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Hendrix *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Berry *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Hendrix
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-3
Rhodes %
SAA Tournament Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season