2018 Birmingham-Southern Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 26
Assists 12
Goals/ game 13.00
Shots/ game 35.5
Shot % 36.6
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM CST
Montevallo #
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Brevard
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 16-7
Washington College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
7:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM PST
Whittier
@ Georgetown, TX (Southwestern Uni.)
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM CST
Ferrum
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM CST
Aurora
H
Wed Mar 07
at
6:00 PM CST
Huntingdon
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia (WI)
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Centre *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
Senior Day
H
Sat Mar 31
at
TBA
Augustana (IL)
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
6:00 PM EDT
Berry *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM EDT
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Hendrix
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
TBA
TBA *
Quarterfinals
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
TBA *
Semifinals
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference