2019 Birmingham-Southern Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 200
Assists 133
Goals/ game 12.50
Shots/ game 45.06
Shot % 27.7
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
10:00 AM CST
Montevallo #
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:30 PM CST
Sewanee vs. UAH #
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:45 PM CST
Sewanee vs. Montevallo #
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM CST
Alabama Huntsville #
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 21-5
Brevard
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 18-10
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 11-8
Southern Virginia
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Huntingdon
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Wabash
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Carthage
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Piedmont
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Nichols
@ Macon, Ga.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 15-3
Rhodes *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-6
Centre *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - OT
L, 15-14
Sewanee *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 19-13
Hendrix *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 24-2
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Berry *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - OT
L, 13-12
Sewanee %
SAA Conference Tournament - First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season