2019 Birmingham-Southern Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
10:00 AM CST
Montevallo #
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:30 PM CST
Sewanee vs. UAH #
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:45 PM CST
Sewanee vs. Montevallo #
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM CST
Alabama Huntsville #
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM EST
Brevard
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Thu Feb 21
at
4:00 PM EST
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM EST
Southern Virginia
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM CST
Huntingdon
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM CST
Wabash
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
7:00 PM CST
Carthage
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Piedmont
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Nichols
@ Mercer University
N
Wed Mar 20
at
6:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM EDT
Centre *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Berry *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference