2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-0
Games 17
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .170
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.34
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Blackburn
Jim 'n Nick's/PUMA Labor Day Classic - BSC Soccer Park
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mississippi College
Jim 'n Nick's/PUMA Labor Day Classic - BSC Soccer Park
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Greensboro
@ Sewanee, Tenn. Kyle Rote, Jr., Invitational - Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Huntingdon
@ Sewanee, (Sewanee,TN) Kyle Rote, Jr., Invitational - Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Washington (Mo.)
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Westminster (Mo.)
@ St. Louis, Mo. St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Berry
BSC Soccer Park
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dallas *
BSC Soccer Park
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Austin *
BSC Soccer Park
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colorado Col. *
Colorado Springs, Colo.
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Sewanee *
BSC Soccer Park
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centre *
BSC Soccer Park
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Centre
SCAC Quarterfinal
H
* Conference