header
  


2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8-1
Pct. .528
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-1
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.89
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 1.46
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - OT
Methodist
Jim 'n Nick's/PUMA Labor Day Classic (Goldfarb Field @ BSC Soccer Park)
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
Emory & Henry
Jim 'n Nick's/PUMA Labor Day Classic (Goldfarb Field @ BSC Soccer Park)
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
Wilmington Kiwanis Classic (Wilmington, Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Marietta
@ Wilmington, Ohio Wilmington Kiwanis Classic (Wilmington, Ohio)
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final - 2OT
LeTourneau
BSC Invitational (Goldfarb Field @ BSC Soccer Park)
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
LaGrange
BSC Invitational (Goldfarb Field @ BSC Soccer Park)
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
Franklin
Franklin, Ind.
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
Hanover
Hanover, Ind.
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Rhodes *
Goldfarb Field @ BSC Soccer Park
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
Centre *
Goldfarb Field @ BSC Soccer Park
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
Sewanee *
Goldfarb Field @ BSC Soccer Park
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
Centre %
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Men's Soccer Championship (Conway, Ark.)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event