2019 Birmingham-Southern Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Pensacola Christian
7:00 PM CDT
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Huntingdon
6:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Gordon
7:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 13
at
LeTourneau
7:30 PM CDT
A
Sun Sep 15
at
East Tex. Baptist
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Belhaven
7:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Sep 24
at
MUW
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Hendrix *
2:30 PM CDT
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Rhodes *
4:30 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Oglethorpe *
6:30 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Centre *
5:30 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Sewanee *
2:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Millsaps *
3:30 PM CDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBD
SAA Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
TBD
SAA Semifinals
TBA
A
Sun Nov 10
at
TBD
SAA Championship
TBA
A
* Conference