2010-11 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-0
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tuskegee
H
Sun Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Ala.-Huntsville
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Memphis, TN Rhodes Invitational Tournament
N
Sun Feb 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Rhodes
Rhodes Indoor Invitational
A
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
Huntingdon
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
Spring Hill
A
Wed Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Shorter
H
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 5-4
Mississippi College
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Millsaps
A
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Ala.-Huntsville
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rhodes
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Millsaps
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Cancelled
Covenant
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
Abilene Christian
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hendrix
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Oglethorpe
Home
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Centre
@ Atlanta Ga.
N
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Berry College
H