header
  


2013 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-2
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Gadsden state #
BSC Tennis Complex
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
Ala.-Huntsville
BSC Tennis Complex
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
Campbellsville
BSC Tennis Complex
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
LeTourneau
BSC Tennis Complex
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Huntingdon
BSC Tennis Complex
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Transylvania
@ Orange Beach, Fla. Orange Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Spring Hill
@ Orange Beach, Fla. Orange Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Rhodes *
@ North Little Rock, Ark. North Little Rock, Ark.
N
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Berry College *
Rome, Ga.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Citadel
BSC Tennis Complex
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Centre *
BSC Tennis Complex
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Sewanee *
BSC Tennis Complex
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Rhodes
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Championship (Murfreesboro, Tenn. - Old Fort Park)
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Berry College
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Championship (Murfreesboro, Tenn. - Old Fort Park)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event