header
  


2015 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 4-1
February
Fri Feb 20
vs
Postponed
Gadsden State #
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
Huntingdon
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Methodist
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Oglethorpe University)
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
Point Univ.
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Postponed
Campbellsville
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Postponed
Gadsden State #
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
Transylvania
@ Orange Beach, Ala. Orange Beach, Ala.
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
LeTourneau
@ Orange Beach, Ala. Orange Beach, Ala.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Spring Hill
@ Orange Beach, Ala. Orange Beach, Ala.
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
Berry College *
Rome, Ga.
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Covenant
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Gadsden State #
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
Centre *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Sewanee *
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
Berry College %
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Championship (Old Fort Park)
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Millsaps %
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Championship (Old Fort Park)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event