header
  


2012 Softball Schedule

Overall 36-11
Pct. .766
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 16-7
Neutral 6-2
Games 47
Runs 230
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .377
Slugging % .417
Home Runs 17
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Maryville (TN)
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Maryville (TN)
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Berry
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Berry
BSC Softball Park
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Shelton State CC #
BSC Softball Park
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Shelton State CC #
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
Huntingdon
BSC Invitational - BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Alabama A&M
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
BSC Invitational - BSC Softball Park
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Illinois Col.
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
Maryville (TN)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
Maryville (TN)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Mississippi College
BSC Softball Park
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Mississippi College
BSC Softball Park
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Marion Military Institute #
BSC Softball Park
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Marion Military Institute #
BSC Softball Park
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
Spring Hill
Mobile, Ala.
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
Spring Hill
Mobile, Ala.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
Auburn-Montgomery
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 6 innings
Auburn-Montgomery
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Centre *
BSC Softball Park
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Centre *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Centre *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Centre *
BSC Softball Park
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Jackson, Tenn. SCAC Tournament Jackson, Tenn.
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Jackson, Tenn. SCAC Tournament Jackson, Tenn.
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Jackson, Tenn. SCAC Tournament Jackson, Tenn.
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Jackson, Tennessee SCAC Championship Game
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Jackson, Tenn. SCAC Championship Game
N
May
Fri May 11
vs
Final
Redlands
@ Tyler, Texas NCAA Regional - Tyler, Texas (UT Tyler)
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
Huntingdon
@ Tyler, Texas NCAA Regional - Tyler, Texas (UT Tyler)
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
Redlands
@ Tyler, Texas NCAA Regional - Tyler, Texas (UT Tyler)
N
Sun May 13
at
Final
Texas-Tyler
NCAA Regional - Tyler, Texas (UT Tyler)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event