2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 28-18
Pct. .609
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 13-9
Neutral 4-4
Games 46
Runs 261
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .383
Slugging % .447
Home Runs 26
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Martin Methodist
Pulaski, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Martin Methodist
Pulaski, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Maryville (TN)
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Maryville (TN)
BSC Softball Park
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 8-2
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 8-4
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Emory
3N2 Elite Event (Atlanta, Ga.)
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Roanoke
@ Atlanta, Ga. 3N2 Elite Event (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Roanoke
@ Atlanta, Ga. 3N2 Elite Event (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 12-9
Emory
3N2 Elite Event
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Covenant
BSC Softball Park
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Covenant
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 4-3
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-3
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 6-1
Maryville (TN)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 8-3
Maryville (TN)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Louisiana Col.
Pineville, La.
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Louisiana Col.
Pineville, La.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Sewanee *
BSC Softball Park
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Sewanee *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
Sewanee *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Sewanee *
BSC Softball Park
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-1
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-4
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Berry *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Berry *
BSC Softball Park
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Berry *
BSC Softball Park
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Berry *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 2-1
Hendrix
@ Danville, Ky. SAA Championship (Danville, Ky.)
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhodes
@ Danville, Ky. SAA Championship (Danville, Ky.)
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Millsaps
@ Danville, Ky. SAA Championship (Danville, Ky.)
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Berry
@ Danville, Ky. SAA Championship (Danville, Ky.)
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-2
Millsaps
@ Danville, Ky. SAA Championship (Danville, Ky.)
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Millsaps
@ Danville, Ky. SAA Championship (Danville, Ky.)
N
* Conference