2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 29-18
Pct. .617
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Won 5
Home 11-9
Away 12-8
Neutral 6-1
Games 47
Runs 267
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .396
Slugging % .419
Home Runs 20
February
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-3
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Trevecca Nazarene
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Trevecca Nazarene
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Faulkner
BSC Softball Park
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Faulkner
BSC Softball Park
H
March
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Washington (Mo.)
BSC Softball Park
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Washington (Mo.)
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rhodes *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhodes *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Rhodes *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Rhodes *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-4
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Mon Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Mon Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Louisiana Col.
Pineville, La.
A
Mon Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-4
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Mon Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Louisiana Col.
Pineville, La.
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Centre *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Centre *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Centre *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Centre *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Georgia Gwinnett
Lawrenceville, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Georgia Gwinnett
Lawrenceville, Ga.
A
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Emory
BSC Softball Park
H
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Emory
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-2
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hendrix *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Hendrix *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Hendrix *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Hendrix *
BSC Softball Park
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Huntingdon
BSC Softball Park
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Huntingdon
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Sewanee
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championship (Conway, Ark.)
N
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-4
Millsaps
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championship (Conway, Ark.)
N
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Rhodes
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championship (Conway, Ark.)
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hendrix %
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championship (Conway, Ark.)
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Millsaps
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championship (Conway, Ark.)
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Berry
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championship (Conway, Ark.)
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Berry
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Final (Conway, Ark.)
N
* Conference
% Post season