2015 Softball Schedule

Overall 32-8-1
Pct. .793
Conf. 19-2-1
Pct. .886
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-3
Away 13-3-1
Neutral 3-2
Games 41
Runs 276
Batting Avg. .341
On Base % .446
Slugging % .497
Home Runs 24
February
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Piedmont
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Piedmont
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Emory
3n2 Classic (Atlanta, Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Roanoke
@ Atlanta, Ga. 3n2 Classic (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Roanoke
@ Atlanta, Ga. 3n2 Classic (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
W, 7-1
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
W, 5-0
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Berry *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Berry *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Berry *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Berry *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
T, 6-6
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
L, 14-11
Montevallo
Pink Game
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Millsaps *
BSC Softball Park
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
LaGrange
BSC Softball Park
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
LaGrange
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Agnes Scott
BSC Softball Park
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Agnes Scott
BSC Softball Park
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Talladega
BSC Softball Park
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Talladega
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-0
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Sewanee *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Sewanee *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Sewanee *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Sewanee *
BSC Softball Park
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-2
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-2
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Sewanee %
@ Brandon, Miss. SAA Championship (Shiloh Park)
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rhodes %
@ Brandon, Miss. SAA Championship (Shiloh Park)
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Berry %
@ Brandon, Miss. SAA Championship (Shiloh Park)
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Hendrix %
@ Brandon, Miss. SAA Championship (Shiloh Park)
N
* Conference
% Post season