2017 Birmingham-Southern Softball Schedule

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-9
Away 12-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 40
Runs 206
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .385
Slugging % .431
Home Runs 27
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Piedmont
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Piedmont
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
Covenant
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 6-1
Covenant
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Texas Lutheran
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Texas Lutheran
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-3
LaGrange
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
LaGrange
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Hendrix *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Hendrix *
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Hendrix *
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 8-3
Rhodes *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
Rhodes *
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rhodes *
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Montevallo
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Sewanee *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Sewanee *
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Sewanee *
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
Huntingdon
Lace up for Cancer
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Huntingdon
Lace up for Cancer
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Millsaps *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Millsaps *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Millsaps *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Berry *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Berry *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Berry *
H
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
Louisiana Col.
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-5
Louisiana Col.
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
East Tex. Baptist
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
East Tex. Baptist
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Cancelled
Texas-Tyler
A
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Transylvania
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Transylvania
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Centre *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-0
Centre *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Centre *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Talladega
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Talladega
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Hendrix %
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Berry %
@ Chattanooga, TN SAA Tournament
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Centre %
@ Chattanooga, TN
N
* Conference
% Post season