2018 Birmingham-Southern Softball

Overall 28-15
Pct. .651
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-3
Away 9-5
Neutral 4-7
Games 43
Runs 242
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .415
Slugging % .464
Home Runs 24
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-2
Emory
Emory Tournament (Atlanta, Ga.)
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
Emory
Emory Tournament (Atlanta, Ga.)
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Pfeiffer
@ Demorest, GA
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
Piedmont
Piedmont Classic (Demorest, Ga.)
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Covenant
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Covenant
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Centre *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Centre *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-6
Centre *
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Louisiana Col.
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Louisiana Col.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
East Tex. Baptist
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
MIT
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Whitworth
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 18-3
Va. Wesleyan
@ NFCA Classic (Tucson, Ariz.)
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Catherine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
DePauw
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Hendrix *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Hendrix *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 10-2
Hendrix *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rhodes *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
Rhodes *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Rhodes *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
Millsaps *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
Millsaps *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Millsaps *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Huntingdon
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Huntingdon
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Stillman
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Stillman
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-2
LaGrange
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-3
LaGrange
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Berry *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-3
Berry *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Berry *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Sewanee *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Sewanee *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
Sewanee *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Sewanee %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. SAA Tournament
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hendrix %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. SAA Tournament
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Berry %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. SAA Tournament
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Rhodes %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. SAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season