2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 67.0
FG % 40.3
3PT % 32.3
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 13.5
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 67-55
Rust
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 97-40
Judson (AL)
Sheraton Birmingham Classic - Biill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 67-64
LeTourneau
Sheraton Birmingham Classic - Biill Battle Coliseum
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final - OT
L, 76-74
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 72-59
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 64-46
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 76-61
New Orleans
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Dec 16
at
Final
L, 64-50
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
L, 45-33
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 75-43
Blackburn
@ Montgomery, Ala. Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Montgomery, Ala.
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 83-81
Meredith
@ Montgomery, Ala. Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - Montgomery, Ala.
N
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
L, 66-63
Auburn-Montgomery
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 79-76
Millsaps *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Rhodes *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 75-62
Southwestern (Tex.) *
Georgetown, Texas
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 70-65
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 65-36
Austin *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 62-55
Dallas *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 60-57
Colorado Col. *
Colorado Springs, Colo.
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
L, 71-61
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 59-45
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 69-52
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Centre *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 62-45
Sewanee *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 69-51
Oglethorpe *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 96-95
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Homewood High School - Birmingham, Ala. SCAC Championship - Quarterfinal
N
* Conference