2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 63.3
FG % 40.1
3PT % 31.0
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 12.3
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 56-40
Agnes Scott
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 70-58
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 58-56
Mobile
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 72-43
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 82-59
Emory
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 90-49
Oakwood
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 54-47
Auburn-Montgomery
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 64-42
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 66-54
Mobile
Mobile, Ala.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 72-23
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Sheraton Classic (Bill Battle Coliseum)
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 79-77
Centenary (La.)
Birmingham Southern Sheraton Classic Sheraton Classic (Bill Battle Coliseum)
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 61-58
Sewanee *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 67-66
Centre *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 77-66
Rust
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 63-51
Millsaps *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 73-62
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 71-58
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 64-63
Berry *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 63-50
Oglethorpe *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 77-56
Hendrix *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 73-62
Rhodes *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - OT
L, 75-69
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 66-32
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 81-64
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 64-60
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 81-76
Berry
@ Jackson, Miss. SAA Quarterfinal
N
* Conference