2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-7
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-3
Games 26
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 38.0
3PT % 30.8
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 11.1
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 72-37
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-39
Oakwood
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 63-59
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 79-66
Maryville (Tenn.)
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Millsaps *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 66-62
Agnes Scott
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 87-70
Piedmont
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 58-57
Huntingdon
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 87-74
Ferrum
@ Memphis, Tenn. Bancorp South Holiday Classic (Memphis, Tenn.)
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 82-76
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Memphis, Tenn. Bancorp South Holiday Classic (Memphis, Tenn.)
N
January
Sun Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 97-66
Rust
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
W, 56-37
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Final
L, 89-81
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 59-48
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
L, 72-64
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 55-43
Hendrix *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 74-59
Rhodes *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
W, 94-89
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Final
W, 65-57
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
L, 77-69
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
L, 75-57
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 89-77
Centre *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 66-56
Sewanee *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 71-69
Oglethorpe *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 80-75
Berry *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 76-70
Berry
@ Memphis, TN 2014 SAA Championship - Quarterfinals (Memphis, Tenn.)
N
* Conference