2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 34.9
3PT % 28.6
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 9.1
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 68-63
Piedmont
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Thu Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 71-60
Huntingdon
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
W, 48-44
Agnes Scott
Decatur, Ga.
A
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
W, 64-45
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Nov 30
at
Final
L, 57-42
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 76-36
Agnes Scott
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 77-63
LaGrange
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Dec 14
at
Final
L, 73-39
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Tue Dec 16
at
Final
L, 64-62
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Mon Dec 29
at
Final
L, 76-60
Piedmont
Piedmont Cancer Awareness Tournament (Demorest, Ga.)
A
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 64-56
Salem
@ Demorest, Ga. Piedmont Cancer Awareness Tournament (Demorest, Ga.)
N
January
Sun Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Rust
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
L, 80-70
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Jan 11
at
Final
L, 71-53
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 64-44
Millsaps *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 80-60
Berry *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 73-67
Oglethorpe *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 58-57
Rhodes *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
February
Sun Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Hendrix *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 74-59
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
L, 84-73
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 62-56
Centre *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 78-73
Sewanee *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 78-53
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Feb 22
at
Final
W, 89-86
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
L, 85-64
Millsaps
SAA Championship (Jackson, Miss.)
A
* Conference