2016-17 Birmingham-Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 57.5
FG % 36.0
3PT % 30.7
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 10.5
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 52-39
Piedmont
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 54-43
DePauw
DePauw Tipoff Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 71-48
Texas-Dallas
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 56-45
Louisiana Col.
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 72-48
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
L, 51-40
Texas-Tyler
A
December
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 61-55
Piedmont
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final - OT
W, 70-60
Covenant
A
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 61-58
Rust
H
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
L, 68-62
Belhaven
A
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
W, 61-45
Millsaps *
A
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 70-38
Agnes Scott
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
W, 61-48
Rhodes *
A
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
W, 54-53
Hendrix *
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 64-55
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 70-47
Berry *
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 52-40
Centre *
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Sewanee *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 60-50
Centre *
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
L, 62-45
Sewanee *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 47-40
Rhodes *
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 73-63
Hendrix *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 55-49
Oglethorpe *
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final - OT
L, 59-58
Berry *
Senior Day
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Millsaps *
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 59-51
Rhodes %
SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Oglethorpe %
SAA Semifinals
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 60-55
Hendrix %
SAA Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season