2017-18 Birmingham-Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 34.7
3PT % 23.9
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 10.7
November
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 66-50
Ga. Southwestern #
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 77-53
Louisiana Col.
H.O. West Fieldhouse
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-65
Washington and Lee
@ Salem, Va.
N
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 62-54
Roanoke
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM CST
Covenant
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
Emory
H
Tue Dec 12
at
7:00 PM EST
Rose-Hulman
A
Fri Dec 15
at
6:00 PM CST
Huntingdon
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
4:00 PM EST
Emory & Henry
@ Oglethorpe Tournament (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Tue Dec 19
vs
2:00 PM EST
Centenary (La.)
@ Oglethorpe Tournament (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
1:00 PM CST
Worcester St.
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
6:00 PM CST
Belhaven
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
1:00 PM CST
Millsaps *
H
Fri Jan 05
at
6:00 PM EST
Centre *
A
Sun Jan 07
at
1:00 PM CST
Sewanee *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM CST
Hendrix *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
1:00 PM CST
Rhodes *
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM CST
Berry *
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
1:00 PM CST
Oglethorpe *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM EST
Berry *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
1:00 PM EST
Oglethorpe *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM CST
Centre *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM CST
Sewanee *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM CST
Hendrix *
A
Sun Feb 11
at
1:00 PM CST
Rhodes *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM CST
Millsaps *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ SAA Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ SAA Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ SAA Tournament - Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference