Birmingham-Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
BSC Tournament (Bill Battle Coliseum)
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
4:00 PM CST
Rose-Hulman
BSC Tournament (Bill Battle Coliseum)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM CST
Louisiana Col.
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM CST
Agnes Scott
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM CST
Piedmont
H
Sat Dec 08
at
4:00 PM EST
Emory
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
6:00 PM CST
Huntingdon
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
2:00 PM CST
Calvin
@ Atlanta, Ga. Oglethorpe University Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Atlanta, Ga. Oglethorpe University Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
1:00 PM EST
Hope
@ Atlanta, Georgia Oglethorpe Classic
N
January
Tue Jan 01
at
1:00 PM CST
Millsaps *
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM EST
Berry *
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM CST
Oglethorpe *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM CST
Hendrix *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
1:00 PM CST
Rhodes *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM CST
Sewanee *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM CST
Centre *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM CST
Sewanee *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
1:00 PM CST
Centre *
A
February
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM EST
Berry *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM CST
Oglethorpe *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM CST
Hendrix *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
Rhodes *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM CST
Millsaps *
H
* Conference