2020 Birmingham-Southern Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
January
Wed Jan 29
vs
Alabama Huntsville #
4:00 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Life (Ga.)
3:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Piedmont
6:00 PM CST
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Southern Virginia
4:00 PM CST
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Greensboro
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Rhodes *
12:00 PM CST
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Montevallo
7:00 PM CST
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Point Univ.
5:30 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Hanover
12:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Mar 24
at
North Central (Ill.)
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Oglethorpe *
12:00 PM CDT
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Centre *
Senior Day
12:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Huntingdon
6:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Hendrix *
12:00 PM CDT
A
# Exhibition
* Conference