2011 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.78
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 1.16
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Huntingdon
A
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Greensboro
@ Maryville, Tenn.
N
Mon Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emory
A
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Agnes Scott
H
Fri Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Austin *
A
Sun Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dallas
A
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
DePauw *
H
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Centre *
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Auburn-Montgomery
H
Fri Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
Millsaps *
H
Fri Oct 29
at
Final
Hendrix *
A
Sun Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhodes *
A
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sun Nov 07
vs
Final
Sewanee *
H
Wed Nov 10
vs
Final
Covenant
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event