header
  


2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-1
Pct. .658
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-2-1
Games 19
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.53
Shot % .152
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 1.21
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
Mississippi College
@ Sewanee, TN Sewanee Tournament (Sewanee, Tenn.)
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
Methodist
@ Sewanee, TN Sewanee Tournament (Sewanee, Tenn.)
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
Meredith
2012 Meredith College National Invitational Classic (Raleigh, N.C.)
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins
@ Raleigh, N.C. 2012 Meredith College National Invitational Classic (Raleigh, N.C.)
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
Piedmont
BSC Soccer Park
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
Agnes Scott
BSC Soccer Park
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
LaGrange
BSC Soccer Park
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Hendrix *
BSC Soccer Park
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
Berry *
BSC Soccer Park
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
BSC Soccer Park
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Millsaps *
BSC Soccer Park
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
@ Danville, Ky. 2012 SAA Women's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals (Danville, Ky.)
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
Rhodes
@ Danville, Ky. 2012 SAA Women's Soccer Championship Semifinals (Danville, Ky.)
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event