2017 Birmingham-Southern Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 58
Goals/ game 3.05
Shot % .180
Shots/ game 17.0
GAA 1.50
August
Sat Aug 26
at
10:00 AM CDT
Spring Hill #
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Piedmont
@ Maryville, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Agnes Scott
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Talladega
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Huntingdon
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Belhaven
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
Emory
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Covenant
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hendrix *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Judson
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rhodes *
Alumni Day
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sewanee *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Berry *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Oglethorpe *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Centre *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Millsaps *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Oglethorpe * %
SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Hendrix %
SAA Tournament Semifinals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season