Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 6-5
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Cancelled
Tuskegee
Cancelled Auburn, Ala. (Yarbrough Tennis Center)
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Spring Hill
BSC Tennis Complex
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Southwestern (Tex.)
BSC Invitational - BSC Tennis Complex
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Millsaps
BSC Invitational - BSC Tennis Complex
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Reinhardt
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Case Western Reserve
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Blackburn Tennis Center)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Principia
BSC Tennis Complex
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Whitworth
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Franklin
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Cancelled
Huntingdon
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Rhodes
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Hendrix
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Centre
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mississippi College
BSC Tennis Complex
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Millsaps
@ Little Rock, Ark. 2012 SCAC Championship (Little Rock, Ark.)
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Oglethorpe
@ Little Rock, Ark. 2012 SCAC Championship (Little Rock, Ark.)
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Colorado Col.
@ Little Rock, Ark. 2012 SCAC Championship (Little Rock, Ark.)
N