2018-19 BSC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 03
at
TBA
Spring Hill
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM CST
Covenant
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM CST
Montevallo
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
Augustana
A
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
East Carolina
A
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Davenport
A
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
Rensselaer
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:00 AM CDT
MUW
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Oglethorpe *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
9:00 AM EDT
Berry College *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
9:00 AM CDT
Rhodes *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
9:00 AM CDT
Hendrix *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Centre *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Sewanee *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM CDT
Belhaven
A
Fri Apr 19
at
9:00 AM CDT
Millsaps *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season