2010 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-11
Pct. .694
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 12-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 11-7
Matches 2
Kills per set 0.00
Hitting % -
Assists per set 0.00
Blocks per set 0.00
Service Aces per set 0.00
Digs per set 0.00
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mississippi College
H
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Berry
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Piedmont
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Huntingdon
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Frank. & Marsh.
@ Memphis, Tenn. Rhodes Tournament
N
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Millsaps
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Baptist
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Webster
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
SCAC West/Central Cross
A
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Austin
@ Georgetown, Texas
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Georgetown, TX SCAC West-Central #1
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rhodes
@ Georgetown, Texas
N
Tue Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Martin Methodist
A
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Xavier (La.)
H
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Loyola (La.)
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dillard
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Faulkner
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee
H
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centre
H
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Millsaps
H
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oglethorpe
Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Austin
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado Col.
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sun Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Jackson, MS SCAC West-Central #2
N
Sun Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hendrix
@ Jackson, Miss. SCAC Central vs. West #2
N
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Martin Methodist
H
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Alabama
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Centre
@ SCAC East/Central
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
DePauw
@ Oglethorpe University; Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sun Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sun Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rhodes
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Randolph-Macon
@ Emory National Invitational
N
Fri Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emory
Emory National Invitational
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Washington and Lee
@ Emory University
N
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Berry
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
November
Tue Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Faulkner
A