2011 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-18
Pct. .538
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Won 2
Home 11-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 6-12
Matches 37
Kills per set 11.50
Hitting % .164
Assists per set 10.95
Blocks per set 1.48
Service Aces per set 1.92
Digs per set 15.83
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LaGrange
MaK Attack Tournament - Birmingham, AL
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Piedmont
MaK Attack Tournament - Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Huntingdon
MaK Attack Tournament - Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stillman
MaK Attack Tournament - Birmingham, Ala.
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Faulkner
@ Atlanta, Ga. Doc Partin Classic - Atlanta, Ga.
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Atlanta, Ga. Doc Partin Classic - Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern
@ Atlanta, Ga. Doc Partin Classic - Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emory
Doc Partin Classic - Atlanta, Ga.
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
West Alabama
Livingston, Ala.
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw University Tiger Invitational - Greencastle, Ind.
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Baldwin-Wallace
@ Greencastle, Indiana - Greencastle, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
DePauw
DePauw University Tiger Invitational - Greencastle, Ind.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rose-Hulman
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw University Tiger Invitational - Greencastle, Ind.
N
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Martin Methodist
Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhodes *
@ Sewanee, Tenn. SCAC East vs. Central - Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hendrix *
@ Sewanee, Tenn. SCAC East vs. Central - Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Millsaps *
@ Sewanee, Tenn. SCAC East vs. Central - Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado Col. *
@ Sewanee, Tenn. SCAC East vs. Central - Sewanee, Tenn.
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centre *
SCAC East Inter-Pod - Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee *
SCAC East Inter-Pod - Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oglethorpe *
SCAC East Inter-Pod - Birmingham, Ala.
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Covenant
Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.) *
SCAC West vs. East - San Antonio, Texas
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dallas *
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC West vs. East - San Antonio, Texas
N
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Austin *
@ San Antonio, TX SCAC West vs. East - San Antonio, Texas
N
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC West vs. East - San Antonio, Texas
N
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Faulkner
Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Shorter
Rome, Ga.
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Martin Methodist
Pulaski, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centre *
@ Atlanta, GA. SCAC East Inter-Pod - Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee *
@ Atlanta, Ga. SCAC East Inter-Pod - Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oglethorpe *
SCAC East Inter-Pod - Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Susquehanna
BSC Fall Invitational - Birmingham, Ala.
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Berry
BSC Fall Invitational - Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fisk
BSC Fall Invitational - Birmingham, Ala.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Spring Hill
BSC Fall Invitational - Birmingham, Ala.
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Jackson, Miss. 2011 SCAC Volleyball Championship - Jackson, Miss.
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dallas
@ Jackson, Miss. SCAC Championships
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhodes
@ Jackson, MS
N
* Conference